Have you received cold calls from New Line Vacation based in Marrakech?

Captura de pantalla 2016-05-11 a la(s) 10.47.59

This alert goes out for a company called New Line Vacation which is a timeshare resale company, based in Marrakech and with a very familiar pitch.

New Line Vacation contacts consumers mainly in France and Belgium and offers to buy their timeshare. In order to sell the timeshare, the owner must go to Marrakech and attend a meeting with an alleged buyer.

They explain to the consumers that there is already an agreed sale price and the price is surprisingly high for the sole purpose of convincing the consumer of the good deal.

Their address is BP 10114 Avenue Mohamed V Gueliz 40 000 Marrakech (Maroc) and telephone number +00212 621 673 059; email: contact@newlinevacation.com

The website is http://newlinevacation.com

The New Line Vacation officer explains that there is no down payment. But when the consumer receives the confirmation email, it contains a “confidential Code”.

When you access the Web with this code, there is a PROTOCOL RIGHT TRANSFER AGREEMENT OCCUPATION-

Here they say clearly: A deposit of € 499 must be paid before any movement corresponding to the creation of the record, verification of your property, legal fees and translation as well as making appointments for the day of the transaction and the opportunity to stay for free up to 7 nights in a 4 * hotel in Marrakech.

This does not sound like “no payment”!

Please note that companies that cold call you, obviously got your contact information and membership details through an illegal source and when they offer a guaranteed resale requesting you to travel to another country and pay upfront fees … they are not trustworthy!

Have you been contacted by New Line Vacation with the number +00212 621 673 059? Please, let us know.

FRANCES: http://wp.me/p1kmoi-1KX

About mindtimeshare

Mindtimeshare SLU is registered Company reg number: B35957182 Mindtimeshare provides assistance to timeshare owners who have been defrauded by holiday clubs and bogus resale companies. The Mindtimeshare project was launched in February 2011. After dealing with timeshare members over several years who had been defrauded by numerous bogus companies and for large amounts of money, I considered launching an Organisation to help timeshare owners that have been targeted by bogus companies. On this blog you can find information about the different active scam companies and their “modus operandi” and also place comments, ask questions and see comments from other consumers who have the same doubts or have been through the same experience. Mindtimeshare has resulted in a huge success and has received the back up from not only timeshare consumers but also from the professionals in the timeshare Industry. Mindtimeshare helps timeshare owners who have been scammed by bogus Discount Holiday Clubs; bogus cash back companies; fraudulent timeshare resale companies; bogus class action companies and false lawyers and notaries. We offer professional answers and advice to Timeshare users. If you want to send an email instead of posting a comment on the blog please do so by emailing: customercare@mindtimeshare.com
This entry was posted in Bogus resale companies, Warnings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Have you received cold calls from New Line Vacation based in Marrakech?

  1. Jacqui says:

    moi aussi j’ai été appelé par New Line Vacations basé à Marrakech mais le n° de téléphone était un 01, on me demandait bien sur de me déplacer

  2. Basilico says:

    Oui nous avons été contacté par la société New line vacation.
    Ils ont procédé exactement comme indiqué sur internet par vos services.
    Merci de me répondre en français.

  3. Don says:

    Not New Line.
    Alexandra Vice, a bilingual clerk attached to the High Court in Madrid.In court at present a case against Sun Travel and numerous others.Apparently I shall be Due some financial recompense.An english speaking lawyer involved in the case will phone me on Monday morning with more info. This all sounds very familiar. I wait to see what happens and will let you know the outcome. Their tel no. 0034602603103

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.