Did Inmobiliaria Casamayor contact you to sell your timeshare to Mango S.A.?


This week has seen lots of complaints and enquiries about another cold calling resale company by the name of Inmobiliaria Casamayor.

Inmobiliaria Casamayor contact French speaking timeshare owners by cold call and tell them a story about a corporate buyer which they have already waiting, keen on purchasing their weeks, and the price offered is well over the current market price.

The company that supposedly would buy the timeshare weeks from all consumers is Mango SA, but the fact is that this company does not know anything about all this.

The address they quote is:

Calle del Pacio 35, Alicante, Espagne

Tel ; (+) 00 34 965 020 108 / Fax : (+) 00 34 965 020 109

Email : agenciainmocasamayor@gmail.com

Anybody who is already standing in business relationship with the (fake) Inmobiliaria Casamayor and has paid money to them is requested to get in contact with us. We will be able to advise you what steps to take on this and how to proceed.

Please note that companies that cold call you, obviously got your contact information and membership details through an illegal source and when they offer a guaranteed resale requesting you to travel to another country and pay upfront fees … they are not trustworthy!

Please contact us by e-mail customercare@mindtimeshare.com or leave your comment here on our blog, and we will get in contact with you.

FRENCH: http://wp.me/p1kmoi-1Vp


“We want to emphasize that the people behind this scam don’t have any business relationship whatsoever with our company. In fact, we don’t work any type of timeshare as is not one of our business channels. We dedicate solely for the sale of both residential and commercial properties, but never timeshare.

We already have informed Spanish National Police and an investigation is being held. What they tell us is that these types of scams are based on using well-known brands to obtain personal information of people (mostly in France) interested on timeshare on Spain’s southeast coast.

We do not use public domains such as gmail, hotmail, yahoo, or similar. We have our own domains (@grupocasamayor.com, @inmocasamayor.com).

We encourage any person that have been contacted by this fake Inmobiliaria Casamayor to write us to our main email address info@inmocasamayor.com. Any extra information could be crucial to find out who or whom are behind this.

Here is a link to one facebook post where we make an official statement regarding this situation (link: https://www.facebook.com/InmobiliariaCasamayor/photos/a.183300605044303.35594.151253214915709/1418517901522561/?type=3&theater)


About mindtimeshare

Mindtimeshare SLU is registered Company reg number: B35957182 Mindtimeshare provides assistance to timeshare owners who have been defrauded by holiday clubs and bogus resale companies. The Mindtimeshare project was launched in February 2011. After dealing with timeshare members over several years who had been defrauded by numerous bogus companies and for large amounts of money, I considered launching an Organisation to help timeshare owners that have been targeted by bogus companies. On this blog you can find information about the different active scam companies and their “modus operandi” and also place comments, ask questions and see comments from other consumers who have the same doubts or have been through the same experience. Mindtimeshare has resulted in a huge success and has received the back up from not only timeshare consumers but also from the professionals in the timeshare Industry. Mindtimeshare helps timeshare owners who have been scammed by bogus Discount Holiday Clubs; bogus cash back companies; fraudulent timeshare resale companies; bogus class action companies and false lawyers and notaries. We offer professional answers and advice to Timeshare users. If you want to send an email instead of posting a comment on the blog please do so by emailing: customercare@mindtimeshare.com
This entry was posted in Bogus resale companies, Warnings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.