Has Navarro Properties contacted you for a Timeshare resale?

A bogus resale company was brought to our attention under the name of Navarro Properties.

This company claims to be based in London.

Navarro Properties cold calls mainly French Timeshare owners and is telling them a story about a corporate buyer they already have on hold, keen on buying their weeks, and the price offered is far above the current market price.

The company that supposedly buying the timeshare week is Firstgroup Plc.

Please note there are no Companies House registrations for a company by the name of Navarro Properties!

Details from Navarro Properties:

Contact Person : Ms. Nina Govia

Telephone number: (0044) 1224 650 100

Please note that cold calling companies obviously got your contact and membership details through an illegal source!… they are not trustworthy!

If you have been speaking to Navarro Properties or any cold calling resale company, please contact us at customercare@mindtimeshare.com

About mindtimeshare

Mindtimeshare SLU is registered Company reg number: B35957182 Mindtimeshare provides assistance to timeshare owners who have been defrauded by holiday clubs and bogus resale companies. The Mindtimeshare project was launched in February 2011. After dealing with timeshare members over several years who had been defrauded by numerous bogus companies and for large amounts of money, I considered launching an Organisation to help timeshare owners that have been targeted by bogus companies. On this blog you can find information about the different active scam companies and their “modus operandi” and also place comments, ask questions and see comments from other consumers who have the same doubts or have been through the same experience. Mindtimeshare has resulted in a huge success and has received the back up from not only timeshare consumers but also from the professionals in the timeshare Industry. Mindtimeshare helps timeshare owners who have been scammed by bogus Discount Holiday Clubs; bogus cash back companies; fraudulent timeshare resale companies; bogus class action companies and false lawyers and notaries. We offer professional answers and advice to Timeshare users. If you want to send an email instead of posting a comment on the blog please do so by emailing: customercare@mindtimeshare.com
This entry was posted in Bogus resale companies, Directive, fraud, Mediation services, Warnings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.