Have you received any calls from Key to Paradise?

After a year in which travel got more and more difficult, it was to be expected that the so-called Fly buy operators would cease their calls and business.

But with a ray of light on the horizon for this summer and after, the first calls from these fly buy companies have appeared again.

The latest one is Key to Paradise.

On their website www.keytoparadiseleisure.com they describe themselves as follows: “KEY TO PARADADISE provides its members with exclusive luxury travel concierge services and resorts in the most luxurious and exotic destinations on earth.”

The contact details on their website give an address in Tenerife: Calle del Castillo 14, 38002 Santa Cruz de Tenerife.

But their company registration from September 2020 provides an address in Alfas del pi, which is in Alicante. That’s far away from Tenerife!

Their email address is a Gmail account: keytoparadisealbir@gmail.com

Telephone +34 966 941 755 which is an area code of Alicante as well.

On their web, they also present their team of happy smiling employees, Sara Jones the client manager, Tim Woods the bookings manager and Mark White the entertainments manager. The pictures shown of these people are pictures taken from the Google picture database and used on hundreds of other websites. These people on the pictures are certainly not involved in your holidays!

There is no privacy statement on the web from Key to Paradise, so by entering your contact details you don’t know where these will end up.

Neither are there any Terms and Conditions for any of the holiday packages they offer.

Back to the services they offer, they are calling consumers and offer a holiday accommodation package for just 199 Pounds. In some of the calls they even mention about previous companies that approached the consumer and sold them similar packages.

Please remember that cold callers are never to be taken lightly. It is not normal that a company you don’t know, has all the information about you, your name and the holiday-packages you might have purchased in the past. That is personal information and that is strictly protected by law.

It is also stipulated by law that you should be made aware of all terms and conditions prior to buying into any package.

If you received a holiday offer from Key to Paradise, please let us know.

You can contact us at customercare@mindtimeshare.com


About mindtimeshare

Mindtimeshare SLU is registered Company reg number: B35957182 Mindtimeshare provides assistance to timeshare owners who have been defrauded by holiday clubs and bogus resale companies. The Mindtimeshare project was launched in February 2011. After dealing with timeshare members over several years who had been defrauded by numerous bogus companies and for large amounts of money, I considered launching an Organisation to help timeshare owners that have been targeted by bogus companies. On this blog you can find information about the different active scam companies and their “modus operandi” and also place comments, ask questions and see comments from other consumers who have the same doubts or have been through the same experience. Mindtimeshare has resulted in a huge success and has received the back up from not only timeshare consumers but also from the professionals in the timeshare Industry. Mindtimeshare helps timeshare owners who have been scammed by bogus Discount Holiday Clubs; bogus cash back companies; fraudulent timeshare resale companies; bogus class action companies and false lawyers and notaries. We offer professional answers and advice to Timeshare users. If you want to send an email instead of posting a comment on the blog please do so by emailing: customercare@mindtimeshare.com
This entry was posted in Bogus Holiday Clubs, Flybuy Operator, Mediation services, Warnings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Have you received any calls from Key to Paradise?

  1. pip says:

    Hi Yes I received a few phone calls last year from this company I have an email sent from them with details of their offer, which I could forward to you if you want it. They said they had many places available to book in the UK so asked for specific places and rang 2 of them and they hadn’t heard of key to paradise leisure.Also been rung earlier this year asking why I hadn’t taken them up on their amazing offer!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.